Photographs taken (by me) during the Melt! Festival 2010.

Tracklist :

Pantha du Prince - "Asha"
Jamie XX - "Mini Mix for Annie Mac"
Jonsi - "Go Do"
Four Tet - "Circling"
Popof - "Serenity"
Modeselektor - "Godspeed"
Booka Shade - "Redemption"

Rone - "Spanish Breakfast"
Hemmann & Kaden - "Vaganza"
dOP - "The Genius of the Crowd"
Douster - "King of Africa"
Joris Voorn - "The Secret"
Moderat - "A New Error"
Carl Craig - "Domina"

Pivot - "Artificial Horizon"
Massive Attack - "Teardrop"

I also saw Mala, DJ Shadow, Chris Cunningham, Tiefschwarz, Tiga, Who Made Who and Matthias Tanzmann, where i didn't take photos. On sunday, the place where people dance is the Sleepless Night stage, and i don't know what music was playing at that moment, ... yeah. Also, the photos were taken with a Canon EOS 5D and a 35mm f2.0 (prime lens).
That's it !

(and of course, ©Charlotte Gonzalez. If you are on one of my photographs, tell me, i can send you the jpg.)

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…