Trailer for Happily After (2010), the second feature from Glass City Films.

Directed by John Klein
Starring Ross Marquand, Sharina Martin, Jeff Garretson, Serena Vesper and Andrew Strenk.
Screenplay by Finley Leighton
Cinematography by Justin W. Cameron
Sound by Matt Oliva
Edited by Mike Molenda and JD Oliva
Art Direction by Jean Higgins
Music by Leo Schwartz
Trailer score by Noah Griffith

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…