Camp Of Champions Snowboard Camp Session D Recap 2010

Featuring - Stevie Bell, Alex Sarrazin, Phil Tardif, Kazuhiro Kokubo, Jake Kuzyk, Alex Stathis, Mark McMorris, Cam Pierce, Pat Moore, Andreas Wiig, Rusty Ockenden, Matt Belzile, Ludwig Lejkner, Ryan Hall, Max Fine, Austen Sweetin, Alek Ostreng, Zach Aller, & Nic Sauve.

Song : Shoot To Thrill by AC/DC

Filmed by EG, and Cole Taylor

The Camp of Champions in Whistler, BC, home to the largest private summer terrain park on earth. Top pro riders call it one of the top three parks in the world… Winter or Summer! Get coached by some of the biggest names in Snowboarding in a fun, relaxed atmosphere that provides a season worth of progression in just one week. To learn more, hit up You’ll have the best week of your life.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…