from the album "Wild Go", available at

Jonathan Kaiser - Director
Sam Hoolihan - Director of Photography
Annika Kaplan - Styling
Lindsay Rhyner - Marching Uniforms

Drum Corps:
Ryan Billig
Isa Gagarin
Shawn Grady
Chris Hepola
Nick Mitchell
Sean Petteway

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…