Directed by Alex Takacs and Joe Nankin

DP: Adam Kauper
AC: Andrew Taylor
Wardobe: Lina Lund Mortensen
Make-up: Maria Lee
VFX, Edit, Post: Alex Takacs
Featuring: Takumi Akin, Jane Kilcullen,
Molly Garber, Genevieve Ward
PAs: Ben Krueger, Katherine Carlsburg,
Andrew Scott Levy, Marcus Inglizian,
Will Wiesenfeld, Mario Luna

Very special thanks: Mike Prior, Jason Wolchuk,
Gina Dell'Amico, Jasmin Avila, Mackenzie McNabb

Baths is Will Wiesenfeld,
song 'Lovely Bloodflow' is from the
debut album 'Cerulean' out now on anticon.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…