"I Promise"

Written & Produced by Brett Gursky & Raymond Roker

Directed by Brett Gursky

Produced by Nicki Cortese

Edited by Will Simmons

Director of Photography Aaron Biller

Song: Jared Lee "Beautiful World" (Twitter: @JaredLeeMusic)


We made this in two days as part of MSN's The Tastemaker series.

Raymond + Brett


Aynsley Bubbico
Michael B. Jordan
Amber Stevens
Ryan Rottman
Paul James
Mahaley Hessam
Max Adler
Julianna Guill
Aaron Yoo
Jayson Blair
Ben Savage

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…