Prepare to embark on a savory journey.

Using The Red Dot Ritual as your guide, you will be taken through THE SELECTION, THE CLIP, THE LIGHT and THE SMOKE. The four essential steps of the complete cigar smoking experience.

Join us on this path to personal enrichment.

Immerse yourself in The Red Dot Ritual.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…