Eric Peterson / Fault Line TV 's 2010 Demo Reel.

Filmed all over British Columbia, Hawaii, and California.

Starring: Dexter Robson, Philip Elsser, Braden Young, Alan Hepburn, Mike Hopkins, Brendan Howey, Jack Fogelquist, Mason Mashon, Keegan Pearson, Eric Lawrenuk and Ryan Berrecloth

Visit for more information about the filmmaker and how to contact him.

Shot on a Panasonic HPX170.

Edited with Adobe Master Collection CS5 - Premier Pro CS5

Letus Ultimate Adapter used in some shots.

Tripods and Support by Vinten.

Kessler CineSlider.

Thanks to: Greg Parish, Straitline Components, Tom Guilmette, Vinten, Camp of Champions, Mount Washington Alpine Resort and more...

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…