Time-Lapse short produced at Lake Eyre in central Australia as part of the SALT project.


Cinematographer Murray Fredericks, Producer Michael Angus, Editor Lindi Harrison.

Music 'Iridium' by Aajinta - Dean Frenkel, Jason Day, Michelle John

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…