∆ICASEA is proud to present PDISO the debut 6 track E.P. from FITZ AMBRO$E.

Release date: 8th November 2010

Tracklist: Freques / Cakeville / ZZZ / Tameeka (Featuring Devonwho) / Bo$$Yaght / Yynos

Available from all good digital stores.


Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…