Our Official Entry into the 2010/2011 Doritos and Pepsi Max Crash the Superbowl Competition. Please check it out on the official Crash The Superbowl site at: crashthesuperbowl.com/#/gallery?video=3038

Executive Producers: Marc Jonathan de Jesus & Robert Smith
Written by: Marc Jonathan de Jesus & Robert Smith
Producer: Chris "CARM" Armstrong
Director: Marc Jonathan de Jesus
Director of Photography: Mario Ortiz
1st Assistant Director: Robert Smith
2nd Assistant Director: Kyle "Bootleg" Frager
Additional Camera: Marc Jonathan de Jesus
Editor & Visual FX: Marc Jonathan de Jesus
Make-Up: Maria Rivera
Make-Up Assistants: Jasmine, Connie Phillips
Photographer: Randy Frager
Catering: Robin Smith

Dixie: Loreal Rivas
Hanz the Zombie Leader: Morgan Roy
Zombies: Mark Lee, Ireland Smith, Lisa Horner, Robert Ayala, Megan Shounia, Nicholas Gerbode, Robert Shannon, Amanda Gort

Special Thanks to: Trabuco General Store and Cathy Shounia

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…