Managing user permissions comes in handy when you’re running a larger team from your Databox account. Not only do you get full control over the distribution of sensitive data across your organization, but you also help users focus on what matters, by removing the clutter from their experience.
You’ll be able to see which datacards are currently shared with the user. Note that you can add or remove the datacards your users have access to by checking or unchecking the datacards. Changes will be updated for your users in real time.
Read more: databox.com/resources/help/datacard-access-permission-settings