The Arizona Charter Schools Association awarded its 2010 Teacher for the Year Award to Michele Hudak of Candeo Schools in Peoria, AZ.

This video was created for the "And the winner is..." section of the awards ceremony at the ACSA's annual charter schools conference.

Produced by Peter Hodgson. Directed, photographed, and edited by Bradford Jones.

This version of the video may be downloaded and shared. Permissions for the music allow it to be displayed online in the current form for one year from Nov. 18th, 2010.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…