"InharmoniCity" [Zerofeedback / Synesthesia Recordings]
Performed and produced by Giovanni Antignano, Matteo Milani, Federico Placidi.
ZFB-0108 © 2009 Zerofeedback / Synesthesia Recordings. All rights reserved.

1) Girl Running (08.48)
2) Invisible Words (12.20)
3) ... from the Past...out of the Future... (40.36)

Artist: Selfish, U.S.O. Project
Title: InharmoniCity
Cat.No: ZFB-0108
File under: Experimental/Electronic
Format: Limited Edition Dvd-Video
DVD Release date: 1.2009


Contact Labels:
studio [at] dstry.biz
write [at] synesthesiarecordings [dot] com
Contact Selfish: info [at] selfish [dot] it
Contact Matteo Milani, Federico Placidi: info [at] usoproject [dot] com

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…