"New Noise" is Isenseven's very first full length movie and was released in the summer of 2002 after collecting footage over two seasons.

Back then we got 300 VHS copies made which we paid for ourselves and we had to insert the video cover as well which we had made at a copyshop. The videos were given out for free to our friends, family and anyone that wanted one. Soon we were out of original VHS copies so we started burning it on DVD's at home and sent them out to people that ordered them via email. They only had to pay shipping costs.

The "premiere" of the movie was held in Stefan Templers back yard in our hometown Isen in August 2002. We had all our friends over from all over the place and the whole Garmisch snowboard gang we hung out with also came by. Actually so many people caught wind of our party that the street infront of Stefans house was so packed with cars that nobody could get by anymore.
We often talk to our friends from back then and everyone always reminisces over that party.

Somehow a few people in the industry got a hold of our VHS copy and before we knew it we had a half page review in Pleasure Magazine. We almost shit our pants the first time we read our crew's name in a magazine.

From then on we started to get a little bit of recognition in the snowboard world and people thought it was a good idea to push us....and that's how the movie making began.

"New Noise" was filmed by everyone in the crew and our friends that rode the legendary Zugspitze with us, day in and day out. We only used some crappy handycams that some of us had.
Vincent, Alex and Julian took care of the editing. Everything was done in Adobe Premiere. No After Effects and no color correction what so ever.
There was absolutely no budget involved in this movie and we did it just for the fun and the love of snowboarding, movie making and our friends.

The Isenseven crew in this movie is:
Bernd Pösl, Moritz Garhammer, Alex Rieger, Simone Schreck, Stefan Templer, Vincent Urban, Martin Wandinger, Julian Bloch, Silvia Mittermüller, Alex Schiller, Basti Ruhland, Jonas Bloch, Clemens Krüger.

The friends riding in "New Noise" are:
Sven Kueenle, Rainer Lanz, Christophe Schmidt, Martin Bauer, Michi Bauer, Thomas Stamm, Lukas Draxl, Juho Frielander, Jonee Pülz, Alex Hlawitschka, Tom Kallay, Andre Tröltzsch, Beni Kucher, Berti Willer, Madeleine Schrank, Walter Strbad, Flo Geis, Flo Bürgel.

The Aresforai crew is:
Rasmus Tikkanen, André Kuhlmann, Julius Kerscher, Alex Wottrich, Felix Schmidt, Flo Stredele, Toni Baier, Tassilo Hager, Andi Kuban, Vesa Riste, Benni Jarosch, Andi Brachwitz, Matthias Zellner, Robin Creswell, Alex Strasser, Dani Christmann, Riku Tahko.

Thank you to everyone from back in the day. The GAP 1328 Summercamp and Zugspitz days are unforgettable and we owe alot to the people from back then. And also huge thanks to our friends from Isen and around there for supporting us and always helping out.

You can download the original file of this movie down there on the right in that little box.
We will be posting our first 3 movies online every month from now on for free viewing and downloading.

We hope you enjoy our first try's in riding and filming.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…