Kinetic typography for "Chamber Symphony No 1, Pierrot Lunaire" composed by Arnold Schoenberg.
Pierrot Lunaire, composed in 1912 on poems by the Belgian symbolist Albert Giraud.
Performed with the Belgian ensemble Het Collectief.

Conductor: Robin Engelen
Ensemble: Het Collectief
Mezzo soprano: Jacqueline Janssen
Kinetic typography: Klaas Verpoest

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…