Dir. Montauk Media

Band: We Shot The Moon

Afternoon Records 2010

Director/Editor/Colorist:Dillon Novak
Producer/Assistant Director: Kevin Beechwood
Director of Photography: Pete Shuermann
Key Grip: Alberto Leopizzi/Bret Wortley
Line Producer: Aaron De Pry
2nd Assistant Camera: Matthew Nelson/Nathan Letteer
Grip: Bart Wortley
Crane: Kent Clawley
MUA: Corinne Romero/Brandy Rich
Production Assistants: Sam Steinmetz, Adam Raynes, Austin Matheny
Actress: Jamie Ann Romero
Car Driver: Adam Raynes
Special Thanks: Catherine Barde

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…