It's a new year, and as a group we decided to start 2011 off with a team edit. Majority of the footage was gathered in just a few weeks time. Featuring riding from Manuel "EMAN" Cantero, Nate Moroshan, Miles Simone, Eddie Saucedo, Leandro Gardos, Anthony "BOY" Flores and Eric "Barney" Cuiper.

Filmed/Edited By:
Tyler Fujii

Additional Filming:
Nate Moroshan
Manuel Cantero
Alfredo Mancuso
Andrew Jackson
Glenn PP Milligan

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…