Official selection SXSW 2012.

Official music video for the band Hyperpotamus.
"De Camino" from his new album 'Delta'

Directed by: Lucas Borrás

Illustration, Animation, Edit, Composition, Cinematography: Lucas Borrás

Additional rotoscoping: Matthew Rankin, Marc Riviere, Sybil Cubilette.

Produced by: Lucas Borrás

Special Thanks to Erik Von Frankenberg, Carlos Chavarria & Mario Chavarria.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…