The District covers Katy Perry's "Firework". Recorded Live at Galuminum Foil Studios in Brooklyn, NY. The District is: Ron Pope, Paul Hammer, Zach Berkman, Will Frish, Mike Clifford and Chris Kienel.

Engineered by Gary Atturio
Mixed by Paul Hammer and Zach Berkman
Shot by Aidan Shultz-Meyer and John Pope
Edited by Paul Hammer and Aidan Shultz-Meyer

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…