Created and Directed by Mike Mansewitsch & Willy Roberts

Written and Produced by Brenan Campbell, Mike Manasewitsch & Willy Roberts

Shot and Editing by Mike Manasewitsch

Original Songs Composed by Ryan Elder

Production Design by Brenan Campbell, Mike Manasewitsch & Willy Roberts

Music Supervision by Danny Jelinek

Illustrations by Lauren Benson

Special Effects by Mike Manasewitsch & Mike Stebbins

Animation by Mike Manasewitsch

1st Camera Assistance by Mike Karnell

Artistic Contributions by Mike Karnell, Anastasia Magoutas, Lauren Benson & Jason Whetzell

(in order of appearance):

Willy Roberts, Steve Agee, Rob Schrab, Kate Freund, DeMorge Brown, Trillion Galloway, Madeline Schichtel, Kumail Nanjiani, & Mike Rose.

The Kids:

Aldolfo Alvarez, Alonso Alvarez, Jose Alvarez, Cody Brown, Jesselyn Brown, Tiffany Chao, Elijah Grissom, Jolie Jacobs, Shane Jacobs, Sinead Martin, Maggie McDougal, Frankie Peters, Isabella Rios, Aniva Salvini and Corinna Will

Special Thanks to Jon Hill, Jackie Li, David Lyons, Joe Manasewitsch, Ben Plumier, & Zach Zdziebko

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…