US tour video diary.

Show in Austin, Texas....outside...

Yann Tiersen - guitar, mandolin, keyboards, violin, vocals
Robin Allender - guitar, vocals
Stéphane Bouvier - bass, clarinet, vocals
Ólavur Jákupsson - vocals, keyboards
Lionel Laquerrière - keyboards, ukulele, vocals
Neil Turpin - Drums

Esteban Rey - tour manager
Gareth Russel - backline technician
Stephane Teynie - front of house
Sylvain Theys - merchandise
Greg Walker - Bus driver
ThomR - video

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…