Here is Matt Meola's winning edit from the 2011 Innersection contest, filmed, edited & directed by Elliot Leboe of ACL Digital Cinema. For more information on the contest check out We are so grateful to everyone who voted for Matt's part! Special thanks to Taylor Steele & Nathan Myers of Innersection.

Additional filmers for his part include:
Marlon Lewis
Curt Morgan - Brainfarm
Quincy Dein
Theo Niarchos
Raegan Ritchie

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…