A76 Presents

La Prochaine Fois
Written & Directed by Duffy Higgins & John Jaxheimer

Starring: Elsa Hosk & Marc Scrivo

Director of Photography: Eric Giovon
Assistant Camera: Anthony Mancilla
Grip/Gaffer: Ryan Hayes

Production Coordinator: Lilliana Bonafini
Production Coordinator: Leigh Ann Kocur
Production Assistant: Sarah Jaxheimer
Production Intern: Giulia Armentano

Wardrobe Stylist: Kristen Baronovic
Hair/MakeUp: Diane da Silva
Hair/MakeUp Asst.: Rosemarie Bernardo

Film Editor/Colorist: John Ries
Sound Editor: Rob Daly

Original Music "Hurry Hurry" by Jessie Baylin
Score Engineer: Neil McLellan & Kevin Dawkins

Filmed on location at Sea Spray Cottages, East Hampton, NY; and Daylight Studios, NYC

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…