Nate Wooley presents the third installment of the Seven Storey Mountain on March 11, 2011 at ISSUE Project Room. Ensemble: Nate Wooley, trumpet; Chris Corsano, drums; Paul Lytton, drums; C. Spencer Yeh, violin; David Grubbs, guitar; Matt Moran, vibraphone; Chris Dingman, vibraphone.

For more information, directions and details, please visit

Video Produced in Collaboration with ISSUE Project Room

-Cinematography by Colin Nusbaum
-Editing by Ben Keller
-Produced by Colin Nusbaum and Matthew Walker

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…