Directors: Ross Olivey and Ed Roberts-Graver
Producer: Clayton Jacobsen and Trevor Kelly
Production Manager: Naomi Stevens
Production Assistant: Clare Donaldson
Graphics: Brendon Bennett and Gina Quadraccia
Stylist: Sara Darling
Hair and Makeup: Debbie Storey
Editor: Marko Keser

Cast: Alexandra B Harris, Nigel Allen, Juliet Lundholm, Peter Peralta, Patricia Collins, Yuriri Naka, Lazara Storm, Tom Keeling, Loukia Pierdes and Emilio Aquino

Produced for Vodafone by STEAM Motion and Sound

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…