Last qualification round of the skateboardcup winter edition 2011. Check out the website for pics rankings & updates. See y'all in Zumiez on april 4th for the finals.

Non Sponsored 14y & Younger

Kenny Werner
Alonzo Goessaert
Kacim Fedjkhi
Sean Puype
Sevan Madenjan

Non Sponsored 15y & Older

Yarram Diattara
Glenn Van Strethem
Anthony vanwalleghem
Trevor Cappon
James Lansoght


Phil Zwijsen
Axel Cruysberghs
Ronan Pappaert
Yanto Dreze
Jonathan Thijs

Filmed & Edited by Sam Sustronck

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…