An impromptu jam session with the boys.
A guitar, a djembé and some magic card tricks.

"Snow (Hey Oh)" - Chuck Hall
"My love" & an attempt to "Aicha" - Nikhil Bhowmick
"Higher Man Says" - written by Wilton Venant (Guitar, vocals), Bo Nielsen (background vocals)

Lord have mercy!

Date: March 21st, 2011
Location: Solana Beach

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…