Brett Dennen recording "Walk Away Watch Me Burn" for his new record around a single microphone with Luke Reynolds (slide guitar), Dave Wilder (bass), Pete McNeal (drums), and Zac Rae (keys).

Brett Dennen's fourth album "Loverboy" is available now!

filmed and directed by Ben Moon

edited by Allie Bombach

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…