When the damaged time machine prevents him from leaving the lab, Marcus must rely on a version of himself from the future who never made it out.

Created and Directed by Aaron Moles

Written and Produced by Aaron Moles and Spencer Strauss

Cinematography by Shane Houghton

Editing and Special Effects by Aaron Moles and Matt Hill

Crew: Josh Sasson and Nate Cornett


Ryan Ridley, Vatche Panos

and the voice of Whitney Avalon

Special Thanks to Matt and Mike Hill

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…