Short film made for NFFTY 2011 presenting sponsor Volvo Cars of North America featuring the all new Volvo S60.

Directed by Jesse Harris
Written by Jesse Harris & Kevin M Huber
Cast: Cody Lewis & Claire Boyer
Producer: Lindsey Johnson
DP: TJ Williams Jr.
Editor: Nick Pezzillo
Original Music: Brian Langsbard
Grip: Mark Bueing & TJ Williams Sr.
Production Sound: Jonathan Hughes
Makeup: Michelle Chappron
PAs: Tara Zumpano, Blair Scott, Ivy Vance, Jacob Scott, Cooper Rickards
Seattle Police Officer: Chris Gough
For Volvo: Gregor Hembrough, William Monroe, Steve Golow, Derek Howison, Carlo Vaopr
Special Thanks: Chris Swenson & The Seattle Office of Film + Music, Dave Nugent

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…