Sketch tha cataclysm w/ Band perform "Stroll" & "Furor Poeticus"

The Band:
Darian Cunning - Drums
Juan Carlos Vega - Bass
Will Vega - Guitar
Josue Ramirez - Trumpet
Jesse Gibbon - Keys
Johnny Durkin - Percussion
George Prieto - Sax
Nate Perez - Trombone
DJ Halo - Turntables

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…