ANNOUNCING: indie t-shirt art project La Muerta's Act One: Hey, Hi there... I am Lady Death (coming soon).

Featuring the artwork of:
Killer Napkins, Drawsgood, Gaunty, Scott Johnson, Motorbot, uberkraaft, Johnny Crap, Michal Dziekan, Twisted Loaf, The Phiend, Wotto, Biff....and many more!

Produced by: La Muerta (
Motion Graphics Designer / Video Editor:
IV (
Music by:
Free the Robots - The Bearded Lady Theme
Flying Lotus - Riot
Oh No - Adventure
Flying Lotus - GNG BNG
Oh No - Carnival

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…