Burlington Chamber Orchestra
Michael Hopkins, Music Director
March 19, 2011
University of Vermont Recital Hall

Brandenburg Concerto No. 4 in G major, BWV 1049 by Johann Sebastian Bach

Berta Frank and Barbara Boutsikaris, flutes
Jane Bearden, violino principale
Sofia Hirsch and Pam Reit, violins
Elizabeth Reid, viola
John Dunlop, cello
William Tilley, bass
Gregory Hayes, harpsichord

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…