American Chemical Society
Hollywood Chemistry
Sunday, March 27, 2011

• Nancy Jackson, Sandia National Lab, ACS President
• Moira Walley-Beckett, Breaking Bad, TV show
• Kath Lingenfelter, House, M.D.,TV show
• Jaime Paglia, Eureka TV show
• Kevin Grazier, JPL, The Zula Patrol, Battlestar Galactica and Eureka TV programs
• Donna Nelson, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of Oklahoma
• Sidney Perkowitz, Department of Physics, Emory University
• Mark A. Griep, Department of Chemistry, University of Nebraska

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…