Timelapse from the participants of the workshop "Ilha Terceira 24h em Timelapse".

Participants: Airidas Dapkevicius, Alex Borges, Ana Vargas, Carlos Fontes, Daniela Mendonça, Filipa Avelar, Hélder Luís, Júlio Aguiar, Mariana Teles, Nuno Cabral, Nuno Silveira and Paulo Vaz.

Music: Miguel Ázera.

Edit: Bruno Ázera, Ruben Tavares and Timothy Lima.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…