A Tale of Two Castles is the story of a spirited heroine who finds friendship where she least expects it and discovers that good and evil come in all shapes and sizes.

Readers who loved Ella Enchanted and Fairest will delight in this new tale from Newbery Honor author Gail Carson Levine.

For more details and to read an excerpt, visit: browseinside.harpercollinschildrens.com/index.aspx?isbn13=9780061229657&utm_source=YT&utm_medium=Video&utm_campaign=A%2BTale%2Bof%2BTwo%2BCastles

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…