This is the sickest event ever!

Next Production Thanks: HappyPro (Christopher Helberg and Marius Haeselich)

Edit By: Mikkel Fykse
Filmed By: Mikkel Fykse and Marius Haeselich

Special thanks to: Martin Ruge, Pål Tevit Skryseth, Even Suseg, Remy Eik, Christoffer Bjerkan, Hemsedal Maskinlag, Fausko Skysstasjon, all sponsors who contributed this year, audience and riders!

Be There Next Year!

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…