An audio-only all-original musical created as our final group project for Sound Image, NYU Tisch School of the Arts, Spring 2011.

Ben Nelson - Musical director / Composer / Co-writer
Hila Perry - Performance director / Editor
Marlee Roberts - Producer / Talent coordinator
Nora Unkel - Writer / Assistant director / Foley
Oren Soffer - Sound engineer / SFX & Foley / Graphic artist

Omer Rabinovitz - Instrumentations

Giullian Gioiello - Tony
Emily Kron - Anne
Patrick O'Connor - Peter

Chorus Members:
Chloe Webster
Maggie McGuire
Nora Unkel
Marlee Roberts
Ben Nelson
Lucas Cartwright
Parker Shippey
Jelani Aladin

Special thanks to Florence Barau-Addams!

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…