"Après la pluie" is a short film made at "Gobelins" school of animation in 2008 by Charles-André Lefebvre, Manuel Tanon-Tchi, Louis Tardivier, Sébastien Vovau and Emmanuelle Walker.

Team : apres-la-pluie@hotmail.fr

Charles-André : shaokreol@hotmail.com
Manuel : manuel_tanon@hotmail.com
Louis : louistardivier@hotmail.fr
Sébastien : sebastienvovau@hotmail.fr
Emmanuelle : emmanuellewalker@gmail.com

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…