As featured on NPR Music:

The Moshier-Lebrun Collective performs at the Jazz Showcase in Chicago. More on the band at

Featuring Mike Lebrun (saxophone), Josh Moshier (piano), John Tate (bass), Jon Deitemyer (drums) and John Moulder (guitar).

Recorded February 22, 2011. Video by Josh Stroud. This music was made possible by Chamber Music America's New Jazz Works program and the Doris Duke Foundation.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…