An unboxing video for the brand new release of Go North by The Pauses for Rock Band. Out May 19th, 2011 on Xbox Marketplace and the Xbox Rock Band Network Store.

Starring: Danny Chandler, Carol Halliburton, Jonathan Kosik
Producer: Jennifer Dorsman
Director: Jason Kupfer
Copywriter: Jason Kupfer
DP: Jennifer Dorsman
FX: Mike Quinn Jr.
Sound Design: Jason Kupfer
Music: The Pauses

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…