Laws of J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League sits down with to discuss his upcoming Paul McCartney Project 'Yesterday's Future' and more!

Video edited by: of

Video credits:
1. CyHi Da Prynce Ft. LAWS - Honor (Dir. by

2. Laws - I'm A Writer (Dir. by Conan Raitt)

3. Laws + 9th Wonder "Shining" Preview from 4:57PM The Mixtape-

4. Laws- Hold You Down (Dir. by Decatur Dan)

5. Laws Ft. Emilio Rojas and Big K.R.I.T- Hold you down Remix (Dir. by Derek Pike)

Song Credits:
1. Laws and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble(Ft. Dave Young)-"Never"

2. Laws - "Writer"

3. Laws - "Hold You Down"

4. Laws Ft. Paul McCartney - "Dear Boy"

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…