For a special project, I called up a couple friends, threw on some music, grabbed the Canon and took pictures all day. Here is the result.

Kenneth Soundz Coby - The Producer
Luke James - The Singer
Rexsell Hardy Jr.- The Drummer
Andrew Scott - The Pianist
Michael Moss - The Actor
Daniel Farris - The Songwriter
Texacal - The Rapper
Devine Evans - The Engineer
Brandon Winfield - The Screenwriter
Zae Northy - The Dancer
Calvin & Alvin Brownlee - The Choreographers
Damu Bobb - The TV Producer
Taj Milton - The Promoter
Von Jackson - The Designer

Make-up Artist: Damaris Santana
B-Roll Photographer: Carolyn Lluberes

Special thanks to Devine & Ru!!

For more photography check out:

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…