Contact -

Music by Alex Zanecchia (Piano -, Melody Tibbits (Vocals - and Christof Zanecchia (Acoustic Guitar -

All video clips are a series of HDR images.
Each frame consists of 3 photographs batch processed in Photomatix Pro then edited and exported in Adobe Lightroom 3 and finally the time sequence for each clip was created in Quicktime Pro.

Final edit done with Final Cut

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…