18 December 2005. Filmed by Briony Russell.

Lyndal Allum (percussion/vocals),

Chris Peak (guitar/vocals),

Serge Luca (guitar/pedals) from the Lovetones (myspace.com/thelovetones ),

Sacha Lucashenko (guitar/vocals) and Martin Sleeman (guitar/vocals) from the Morning After Girls (myspace.com/themorningaftergirls),

Kate Wilson (drums) from the Laurels (myspace.com/thelaurels),

Rohan Thomas (drums) from the Zillions (myspace.com/thezillions)

Martin Walters (organ/pedals) from the Tombstone Ramblers (myspace.com/thetombstoneramblers).

Cameron Allan (bass/vocals),

Toby Baldwin (Korg/FoH),

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…