The 2011 Fourth Annual NGS Freedom Award Dinner in Washington, DC honoring recipients General Ray Odierno and SFC Joseph Kapacziewski.

Highlights Clips from Speakers

• Diana Wagoner
• Peter Bilden
• Kirk Rostron
• Bret Baier, Fox News
• Alesia Karcher
• Nathan Strickland
• Colonel David Sutherland
• Senator Joseph Lieberman
• Senator Lindsey Graham
• General Ray Odierno, US Army

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…