Out Now!

The official video for Hybrid's first single on their new label Kill City Records. The release includes the following reinterpretations :

1. Original Mix
2. Widescreen Eclectro Mix
3. Hybrid Soundystem Remix
4. Hybrid Soundsystem Dub
5. Instrumental
6. Acapella
7. Radio Edit
8. Armchair Mix

The single is available digitally at hybridsoundsystem.com/store/

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…