Act 1 | ROJA Aλφάβητο.
The first part of a polyptych in 4 acts: Two alphabets and two retables.

Music composed by Sofia Koubli.
Video: Isabel Perez Del Pulgar & Roland Quelven

Sofia Koubli - Music/Sound Design.

Isabel Perez del Pulgar - La Dama Roja.

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…