Credits for TEDxHouston 2011 Welcome Video:
Co-Directed by Karen Aptekar & Alex Luster
Produced by Aptekar Productions
Director of Photography: Alex Luster
Editor: Alex Luster
Creative Direction:
Kara Matheny, Javier Fadul / Tim De Silva: Culture Pilot
Asistant Producer: Susy Brown/ Aptekar Productions
Asistant Director: Elaine Lupovitch/ Aptekar Productions
Original Score: Via Voltage/ JD Osborn & Natalie Osborn
Post Production Sound: Scott Szabo/Szabo Sound & Music
Lighting: Ray Cortez
Music Produced by Matthew Wettergreen PhD & Karen Aptekar
2nd Camera: Zach Jankovich
Primary still photography: Mason Rankin
Location Mix: James Willis
Additional still photography:
David A. Brown
Dennis De Silva

Loading more stuff…

Hmm…it looks like things are taking a while to load. Try again?

Loading videos…